Zero Tolerance Benefit

Breaking the Silence

On Tuesday June 5th, Sanctuary supporters and guests will gather for our 2018 Zero Tolerance Benefit. Please join us as we celebrate this year’s honorees!


Janice Mac Avoy
Zero Tolerance Award
Partner, Fried Frank
Sanctuary Board Member

John and Lynn Savarese
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Law Firm Leadership Award

Master of Ceremonies
Seth Meyers
Host of Late Night

Event Co-Chairs
Rachel Foster and Alain Kodsi
Martin and Susan Lipton
Jonathan L. Mechanic
Chairman, Real Estate Department, Fried Frank

Dinner Committee
Amanda Adams
Francisco Costa and John DeStefano
Gavin Evans
Judy and Barry Kluger
Lauren and Adam Kolker
Sarah G. Leivick
Lori Lesser and Daniel Schuchman
Sharon Cohen Levin
Elizabeth McCormack
Jenny and Andrew Rosen
Sheryl and Barry Schwartz
Catherine and Brendan Shanahan
Lauren and Christopher Starr
Mark Stein and Laura Chamberlain
Mia Marie White

Benefit Committee
Allyson Smith Brassard
Anna Harrington
Caitlin Hickerson
Joanne Liu
Tiffany Sheffield
Carla Slocum-Friedman
Shanée Walker
M.K. Wong

All committees are currently in development